Skip Nav

CONTACT US

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

You may contact any of the Arizona Chapter Board of Directors by using the contact form below. Please provide name, phone, email, subject, and message.

Vice Chair Ron Coleman vicechairman@arizonancrs.com
Secretary Brad Vigesaa secretary@arizonancrs.com
Treasurer Paul Morel treasurer@arizonancrs.com
Judging Chairman Gary Craig judging@arizonancrs.com
Webmaster Loren Peterson webmaster@arizonancrs.com
Membership David Peterson membership@arizonancrs.com
Historian Thomas McGowan historian@arizonancrs.com


GET IN TOUCH

For additional information regarding the Arizona Chapter of the NCRS please complete this form and click the "SEND" button. One of our members will be in touch with you soon!

If you are an existing member, use this form to send an idea, question, comment, or suggestion to the board of directors for evaluation. Topics would include events you would like to attend or host, board of director elections, or volunteering.

You can also use this form to RSVP for an event. Please name the event in the subject line, then type a quick note and click "SEND".